Todays Challenge: A vlog!

So yeah this blog post will actually be a vlog post! My vlog features my mom and dog, its pretty random but I enjoyed making it. In the video you will see my mom and I showing our favorite afternoon snack… Blue Chips and Hummus. You can buy this at any grocery of any brand and flavor! So… enjoy the vlog.

 

 

Yes I know it was corny and by the way we were recording in the fridge. But you should really by the chips and hummus, and if you don’t like hummus I suggest Lays brand dip, any flavor that you like. Thanks! One more thing I have no idea why I included the ending of my mom… but I did!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

